New horizons

Hello there.

This is going to be breaking new ground for me. It felt that the time was right to move from my previous blogging platform onto something a little bit more bespoke. For the time being, I’ll post to both sites, but after a while everything will be moved onto WordPress.

I must say, I was a little dubious about making the move at first, but now that I’ve had more of a fiddle, I can’t understand what the hesitation was for. The customisation options alone make the move more than worth it.

Anyway, you don’t particularly care about that, do you? You’re more interested in stuff that’s actually going to help you, or make you think or challenge your assumptions. I promise I’ll be bringing you that type of content in the very near future. For now, watch this space!

Leave a Reply

